New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi hows you

Looking for someone to love. I'm a retired tradesman spending my time now being creative. I like travelling to new places, dining out. Cinema, country walks, and more .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic, Evangelical
Attends churchMany times a year

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a teenager
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesSpinal Injury
Dated a disabled personNo

Cougar/Cub Preferences

Been in a cougar/cub relationship beforeNo

Free Thinker Traits

Importance of shared beliefs in a relationship:Extremely important

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureHands
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTbn
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesDance, Reggae
Reading selectionInstructional, Religious, Technical
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Cooking

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Wit