New here? Sign Up Have an account?

M8's for Life, Life for M8's

I am a Christian and gay. I'm a born (again) and bred East End guy who is proud of his heritage and loves London. I'm fiercely loyal to my faith, family, and friends.
I like quiet nights in, walking my staffie (Rosie) over the forest, good food, cinema, and theatre. I want to explore and share my faith, fellowship, fun, love of life, and love of God with new friends
And yes of course I'd love to meet and share my life at a deeper level with one very special man. But you'd have to be super special, as super special as I'd have to be for you!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Anglican
Attends churchWeekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFamily Guy
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesAuntie Mame
Volver - Pedro Almodóvar
Notting Hill
Mr & Mrs Smith
Todo Sobre Mi Madre - also Pedro Almodóvar
Music typesPop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin
Reading selectionClassic, History, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksThey'll come up in conversation
Idea of funLast minute picnics
Laughing and playing in the rain
Sharing Duvet days watching terrible movies
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trya sky dive

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFind a Soul mate and life long partner
Save souls, grow saints and serve suffering humanity
Big clue as to where I attend church there. . . .

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerLoyalty
Faith
Humour
Love
On the first dateSee what the other person would like to do
Suggestions:
Maybe take Rosie for a walk over the forest
Maybe meet in 'All you read is love' an amazing coffe shop in Leytonstone Hgh Rd
Maybe go for something to eat
Maybe just see what happens and go with it