New here? Sign Up Have an account?

here on earth to help lost souls and maybe fall in love again

Male (32) looking for Female Hereford, United Kingdom

Witty. Romantic. Hyper.cryptic. a mystic. Old soul. Faithful and I read too much sometimes. Go though patches of being a loner. However don't mind that

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

Attends churchMany times a year

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlemusician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionFiction
Idea of funMy life
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo not go to hell lol

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit
Look for in a partnerNo point saying as I'll probs find the opposite
On the first dateTalk. Get to know u